Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Trevor Rolfs Athletic Director (620) 792-9378 rolfst@bartonccc.edu
Brooke Thompson Athletic Operations Administrative Manager & Compliance Coordinator (620) 792-9377 ThompsonB@bartonccc.edu
Todd Moore Asst. Athletic Director and Sports Information Director (620) 792-9310 MooreT@bartonccc.edu
Brandon Smith Athletic Event Auxiliary Services Manager & Assistant Sports Information Director (620) 786-1144 SmithB@bartonccc.edu

Athletic Training and Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Henderson Head Athletic Trainer MS, LAT, ATC (620) 792-9371 HendersonK@bartonccc.edu
Ashley Rasmussen Assistant Athletic Trainer LAT, ATC (620) 786-1149 RasmussenA@bartonccc.edu
Kelsey Brummer Assistant Athletic Trainer ATC (620) 786-1149 BrummerK@bartonccc.edu

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Schnoebelen Head Cheer and Dance Coach (620) 786-1139 SchnoebelenA@bartonccc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Biggs Head Baseball Coach (620) 792-9373 BiggsB@bartonccc.edu
Brett McBride Assistant Baseball Coach (620) 792-9262 McbrideB@bartonccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Fletchall Head Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9279 FletchallC@bartonccc.edu
Brad Witherspoon Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (620) 792-9236 WitherspoonB@bartonccc.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Perry Bowling Head Coach (620) 786-7490 PerryM@bartonccc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Michael Bartolina Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 BartolinaM@bartonccc.edu
Trent Edgerton Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 EdgertonT@bartonccc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kaiser Head Men's Golf Coach (620) 786-1171 KaiserD@bartonccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Rideout Head Men's Soccer Coach (620) 786-1191 RideoutJ@bartonccc.edu
Tyler Rideout Volunteer Assistant Coach (620) 786-1191 tjrideout9@gmail.com

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Reeder Head Swimming Coach (620) 786-7444 ReederJ@bartonccc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lyle Stickney Head Men's Tennis Coach (620) 792-9379 StickneyL@bartonccc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Michael Bartolina Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 BartolinaM@bartonccc.edu
Trent Edgerton Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 EdgertonT@bartonccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Clark Head Women's Basketball Coach (620) 786-1111 ClarkA@bartonccc.edu
Takesha Watson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (620) 792-2265 WatsonT@bartonccc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Perry Bowling Head Coach (620) 786-7490 PerryM@bartonccc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Michael Bartolina Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 BartolinaM@bartonccc.edu
Trent Edgerton Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 EdgertonT@bartonccc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Kaiser Head Women's Golf Coach (620) 786-1171 KaiserD@bartonccc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ousmane Camara Head Women's Soccer Coach (620) 792-9397 CamaraO@bartonccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Gunelson Head Softball Coach (620) 792-9248 GunelsonT@bartonccc.edu
Taylor Stoltz Assistant Softball Coach (620) 792-9293 StoltzT@bartonccc.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Reeder Head Swimming Coach (620) 786-7444 ReederJ@bartonccc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lyle Stickney Head Women's Tennis Coach (620) 792-9379 StickneyL@bartonccc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
David Schenek Head Track & Field Coach (620) 792-9288 SchenekD@bartonccc.edu
Michael Bartolina Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 792-9370 BartolinaM@bartonccc.edu
Trent Edgerton Assistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach (620) 786-1190 EdgertonT@bartonccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Segal Head Volleyball Coach (620) 792-9374 SegalA@bartonccc.edu
Taylor Littleton Assistant Volleyball Coach (620) 786-1148 LittletonT@bartonccc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bammes Head Wrestling Coach (620) 786-1157 BammesM@bartonccc.edu