Header Background
Logo Link Index Link
Ad Space

Baseball

 

2017-18 Barton Baseball Schedule

Overall 47-15
Pct. .758
Conf. 23-10
Pct. .697
Streak Lost 2
Home 25-3
Away 17-9
Neutral 5-3
Games 62
Runs 539
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .417
Slugging % .523
Home Runs 53
February
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-2
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-7
Carl Albert State College
7 innings
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Rose State College
7 innings
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
Rose State College
7 innings
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 8-5
Rose State College
9 innings
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-3
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 16-8
McPherson College JV
9 innings
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Redlands Community College
7 innings
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
Redlands Community College
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Bethany College JV
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Bethany College JV
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Dodge City Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Dodge City Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-3
Dodge City Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
Dodge City Community College *
9 innings
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-7
North Iowa Area Community College
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-3
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 14-7
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 13-12
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 10-3
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
McPherson College JV
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-6
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-4
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Hutchinson Community College
9 innings
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Colby Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Colby Community College *
9 innings
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Colby Community College *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Colby Community College *
9 innings
A
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Sterling College JV
One 9-inning game
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-2
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 2-1
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Allen County Community College %
Region VI 1st Round (G1, Best of 3)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Allen County Community College %
Region VI 1st Round (G2, Best of 3)
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Johnson County Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Region VI Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Seward County Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Region VI Tournament Winner's Bracket Semifinal
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Cowley County Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Region VI Tournament
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Hutchinson Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Region VI Tournament
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Cowley County Community College %
@ Wichita, KS Region VI Tournament Championship Game
N
Tue May 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cowley County Community College %
@ Wichita, Ks Region VI Tournament Championship Game No. 2
N
Sat May 26
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Jefferson College * %
@ Grand Junction, CO NJCAA Div I World Series
N
Sun May 27
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Chipola College %
@ Grand Junction, CO
N
* Conference
% Post season