2018-19 Barton Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .352
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 1
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 6-4
Rose State College
9 innings
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Cancelled
Rose State College
9 innings
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-0
Oklahoma Christian University JV
9 innings
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Indian Hills Community College
@ Edmond, Ok One 9-inning game
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Oklahoma Christian 7 innings
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
McCook Community College
One 9-inning game
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Thu Feb 28
at
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
7 innings
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
9 innings
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
9 innings
H
Mon Mar 04
at
4:00 PM
McPherson College JV
9 innings
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:30 PM
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
A
Thu Mar 14
at
1:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Tabor College JV
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
A
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Redlands Community College
7 innings
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:30 PM
Redlands Community College
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
McPherson College JV
7 innings
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:30 PM
McPherson College JV
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Colby Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Colby Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Colby Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Colby Community College *
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Hesston College
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Hesston College
9 innings
H
* Conference
^ Division