2018-19 Barton Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College #
H
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Cancelled
Cloud County Community College #
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College #
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands Community College #
@ Enid, OK
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
KJCCC #
@ Wichita, KS (Wichita State University) KJCCC All-Star Showcase
N
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College #
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College #
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:00 PM
Garden City Community College #
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College #
A
Fri Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College #
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Cancelled
Fort Hays State University #
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Cancelled
Rose State College #
@ Edmond, OK (OCU)
N
Sat Oct 13
at
10:00 AM
Garden City Community College #
A
Wed Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Washburn University #
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
12:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Carl Albert State College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Clarendon College
@ Oklahoma City, OK (OCU Field)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Indian Hills Community College
@ Oklahoma City, OK (OCU Field) One 9-inning game
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:30 PM
Seminole State College (OK) #
@ UCO
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
One 9-inning game
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
7 innings
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
9 innings
H
Thu Feb 28
at
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
7 innings
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
Dodge City Community College * ^
9 innings
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:30 PM
Dodge City Community College *
9 innings
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
4:00 PM
McPherson College JV
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:30 PM
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Garden City Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:30 PM
Garden City Community College *
9 innings
A
Thu Mar 14
at
1:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College *
9 innings
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Tabor College JV
9 innings
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Pratt Community College *
9 innings
A
Thu Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Seward County Community College *
9 innings
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
2:00 PM
McPherson College JV
7 innings
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
4:30 PM
McPherson College JV
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Colby Community College *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Colby Community College *
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Colby Community College *
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Colby Community College *
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Cloud County Community College *
7 innings
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Cloud County Community College *
9 innings
H
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Pratt Community College
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
7 innings
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Butler Community College - KS *
9 innings
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Hutchinson Community College
9 innings
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Hesston College
9 innings
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Hesston College
9 innings
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division